The Grace Place
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Grace Place is a forum that shares the Gospel of Jesus Christ. If you are not saved but would like to know more, please contact one of the moderators for assistance.

AWTJ BOOKS IS A PLACE WHERE INDIE AUTHORS CAN GATHER TO DISCUSS, ADVERTISE, AND PROMOTE THEIR WORK FOR FREE. EVEN IF YOU HAVEN'T WRITTEN A BOOK, YOU ARE FREE TO JOIN TOO. FEEL FREE TO DISCUSS AN AUTHOR'S WORK, OR GIVE A REVIEW! WE DO NOT ALLOW EXPLICIT CONTENT OR WITCHCRAFT BOOKS.
Similar topics

You are not connected. Please login or register

TEN LOST TRIBES

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1TEN LOST TRIBES Empty TEN LOST TRIBES Tue Jul 10, 2007 9:29 am

Pamela

Pamela
    Admin
    Admin

Before answering this question, really ponder on it...Me, I had not really given it a thought until I studied it recently and found it fascinating...

Question: What happened to the 10 lost tribes of Israel?

Don't answer to quickly, it's not as easy as it may seem....

Last edited by on Sun Sep 23, 2007 1:18 pm; edited 1 time in total

http://awtj.webs.com

2TEN LOST TRIBES Empty Re: TEN LOST TRIBES Tue Jul 10, 2007 12:33 pm

Anonymous

I think in order to understand the lost tribes of Israel, is to study the 12 tribes and the Promises that were given to each tribe/son by thier father Abraham...so I am posting this to get us started. Each of the 12 brothers received a certain propetic word regarding the last days, with their father's blessings.

49:1 And Jacob called unto his sons, and said, Gather yourselves together, that I may tell you that which shall befall you in the last days.

49:2 Gather yourselves together, and hear, ye sons of Jacob; and hearken unto Israel your father.

49:3 Reuben, thou art my firstborn, my might, and the beginning of my strength, the excellency of dignity, and the excellency of power: