The Grace Place is a forum that shares the Gospel of Jesus Christ. If you are not saved but would like to know more, please contact one of the moderators for assistance.

AWTJ BOOKS IS A PLACE WHERE INDIE AUTHORS CAN GATHER TO DISCUSS, ADVERTISE, AND PROMOTE THEIR WORK FOR FREE. EVEN IF YOU HAVEN'T WRITTEN A BOOK, YOU ARE FREE TO JOIN TOO. FEEL FREE TO DISCUSS AN AUTHOR'S WORK, OR GIVE A REVIEW! WE DO NOT ALLOW EXPLICIT CONTENT OR WITCHCRAFT BOOKS.

You are not connected. Please login or register

The Bride of Christ

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1default The Bride of Christ on Mon Nov 05, 2007 12:52 am

Anyone, tell me, who or what shall be the bride of Christ?

2default Re: The Bride of Christ on Mon Nov 05, 2007 9:05 am

Pamela

Admin
Admin
This is the subject that I studied the most...I spent 2 years in this subject alone, learning and allowing the Lord to reveal things to me...I can repost all the material I was putting on CF that I had written. It is long as it was going to be a book I was writing but the Lord had other plans...

The biggest thing I have to ask first is : Do you understand the difference between Jusfication, Sanctification and Rewards?

If not I would pray you study these things so that you can gain a better understanding about who the Bride of Christ is....

Tell me what you would like for me to do...

http://awtj.webs.com

3default Re: The Bride of Christ on Mon Nov 05, 2007 9:06 am

Pamela

Admin
Admin
Oh I want to add, this is no small study...It takes you through out scripture and cannot be entered into lightly...

4default Re: The Bride of Christ on Mon Nov 05, 2007 10:43 am

The Revelation 21, may be helpful in understanding who is the Bride of Christ.

Rev 22:17 And the Spirit and the bride say, Come. And let him that heareth say, Come. And let him that is athirst come. And whosoever will, let him take the water of life freely.

5default Re: The Bride of Christ on Mon Nov 05, 2007 1:57 pm